~ Rules to live by. ~
(it's super cereal)
I. Don't judge people.
~if u don't want to be judged
II. Don't tickle anyone.
~just.. just don't, no one actually likes it. They laugh bc they are scared.
III. Listen to your music with headphones.
~srs. ur music is not as cool as u think it is.
IV. Be fucking nice.
~ doesn't take much, +can make others and your life easier.
V. Try to help everyone who asks you.
~but make sure its not gonna harm anyone in any way, bc:
VI. Treat others like you want to be treated.
~simple, could make this world a better fucking place.
VII. Joke and laugh at other people's jokes.
~just don't make fun of anyone and everything will be fine. Y'know, it could hit u back someday.
VIII. Say nice things and appreciate others doing so.
~u will get a lot of friends, and they are quite useful tbh.
IX. Don't bother with school too much.
~at the end of the day no one will care whether u finished it with A's or D's.
X. Be who the fuck u want to be as long as it doesn't harm anybody.
~..yep, pretty much.
XI. Go vegetarian. (or vegan)
~killing ain't cool. Animals have feelings too. Imagine someone murdering and consuming ur dog (or cat, hamster, guinea pig, rat, rabbit, fox, moose, etc.) not cool, right.
--its all actually true and it makes everything better--
~ Ugly Moon-phase ~
No comments:
Post a Comment