Heeeey!
Today im gonna show u some pictures of me... which went kind of wrong...
anyway this pictures are the best examples of how not do make a selfie...
just look..
oh my god.... what was i thinking...
it looks soooo weird and funny XD
if u want to know, i was then in kebab shop...
riiiight
second thing - dont make a squint... just dont
RLY DONT DO THAT
and here is an example of this 'i dont know that i have a camera open' ...
blooody hell
dont judge me for this
im just really awkward
and im actual specialist from makin a very embarassing photos... as u can see XD
;_;
have a nice day...
AND HAPPPY BIRTHDAY TO UGLY-MOON !!!!!!!!!!!!!




Hahaha. Great "bad" selfies. Never look down at the camera man.
ReplyDelete