Friday, 19 February 2016

+10 to Planets of the Solar System.

Erm.. hell o.
So.. I wanted to share with u, people of the Internet, some of my obsessions, habits, addictions, that kinda fun stuff. Why? I don't know.

 •So first of all.. oat flakes. ~ Idk what it is and why, but I can't stop eating them. I literally eat like at least 2 cups of these everyday. I dunno how am I not dead from oat overdose.
 • Drawing ~ I could wait for smth forever only if I had smth to draw with. Like after 5 sec's of not doing anything I'll automatically start to draw.
 • Thinking ~ 95% of my thoughts is useless crap like 'how to balance a CD player on a pile of books resting against the wall', but the weirder (I think) is the fact that even tho English isn't my home language 99% of my thoughts are in English. I mean I don't even live in an English-speaking country. lolzor
 • I drink a lot of tea.
 • I watch way more youtube, than I should. Waaaay too much..
 • I also crack my bones all the time and it freaks everyone out.

 ~ So yeah, I guess that's it. I hope u enjoyed that totally useless and pointless amount of information about me. 

'Till the next time,
and

-- Have a freaky night --
 ~ Ugly Moon-phase ~

Sunday, 14 February 2016

My weekly Top 10

Hi guys!
So today i want to share with u my favourite songs which i listened to this week.

I - Radiohead - Codex

II - The xx - Heart Skipped A Beat

III - Troye Sivan - THE QUIET

IV - London Grammar - Stay Awake

V - Disclosure ft. Lorde - Magnets

VI - London Grammar - Hey Now - Tensnake Remix

VII - Totally Enormous Extcint Dinosaurs - Graden - Calibre Remix

VIII - Twenty One Pilots - Stressed Out

IX - The Neighbourhood - Sweater Weather

X - Muse - Dead Inside


Sunday, 7 February 2016

Seventeenth shit.

~ Rules to live by. ~
(it's super cereal)


I. Don't judge people.
~if u don't want to be judged
II. Don't tickle anyone.
~just.. just don't, no one actually likes it. They laugh bc they are scared.
III. Listen to your music with headphones. 
~srs. ur music is not as cool as u think it is.
IV. Be fucking nice.
~ doesn't take much, +can make others and your life easier.
V. Try to help everyone who asks you. 
~but make sure its not gonna harm anyone in any way, bc:
VI. Treat others like you want to be treated.
~simple, could make this world a better fucking place.
VII. Joke and laugh at other people's jokes.
~just don't make fun of anyone and everything will be fine. Y'know, it could hit u back someday.
VIII. Say nice things and appreciate others doing so.
~u will get a lot of friends, and they are quite useful tbh.
IX. Don't bother with school too much.
~at the end of the day no one will care whether u finished it with A's or D's. 
X. Be who the fuck u want to be as long as it doesn't harm anybody.
~..yep, pretty much.
XI. Go vegetarian. (or vegan)
~killing ain't cool. Animals have feelings too. Imagine  someone murdering and consuming ur dog (or cat, hamster, guinea pig, rat, rabbit, fox, moose, etc.) not cool, right.



--its all actually true and it makes everything better--
~ Ugly Moon-phase ~


Friday, 5 February 2016

Making music.

Hellooo
Today im going to tell you about my 'art'.
As you can see, i make music.
Since 2-3 years..
But my music is just clasical piece of shit...
So i made up my Soundcloud..
Wow.
If u want to hear some boring guitar pieces then go there!
#spon
I probably started making music cause of music school...
My guitar teacher is actually a quite famous composer (well, quite famous in my city xD) so he also said that i should try write something...
Maybe one day i will tell u how i compose.
It's very not interesting but...
ITS MY BLOG SO I CAN DO WHATEVER I WANT!
sorreh

Wednesday, 3 February 2016

Another year.

Um,  hey.
So.. how are you people? ..thats cool

Idk what to write about tbh.. I have no energy or idea, so I'm sorry in advance.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Is it just me or do you also feel too old for your body? Like your mind is hundred years older than you? Because that's how I feel. Maybe it's weird, I dunno.. I don't really care. I feel like I'm on my deathbed even tho I barely crawled out of my mom's placenta. I wish I could just skip through life, and die already. 
 Speaking of death; I wish I could design my funeral. I'd like to decide what I'd be wearing, what flowers would there be, what pose I'd be in, what colour and design of my coffin would be, what make up I'd be wearing... everything. That would be kind of cool. 
Maybe I'll talk about it another time in more details. 

But yeah, as I said earlier I literally feel like I'm at least 50 years old. Maybe I am, who knows, right? Maybe my soul got tired from living my previous lives. Did I even have previous lives? Maybe. I need to be open minded about it, because anything could have happened. It's a strange world we live in..


This is such a train wreck, but I really have nothing else. So I'm very sorry to all of you.

--I don't even know..--
~ Ugly Moon-phase ~

Tuesday, 2 February 2016

Fjorten. How NOT to make a selfie.

Heeeey!
Today im gonna show u some pictures of me... which went kind of wrong...
anyway this pictures are the best examples of how not do make a selfie...
just look..
 oh my god.... what was i thinking...
it looks soooo weird and funny XD
if u want to know, i was then in kebab shop...
riiiight
 second thing - dont make a squint... just dont
 RLY DONT DO THAT
and here is an example of this 'i dont know that i have a camera open' ...
blooody hell
dont judge me for this
im just really awkward
and im actual specialist from makin a very embarassing photos... as u can see XD
;_;
have a nice day...
AND HAPPPY BIRTHDAY TO UGLY-MOON !!!!!!!!!!!!! 

Unlucky number.

Hey, Uglymoon here! ...that was kinda lame, sorry.

So.. I think it's okay to say I'm an incredibly awkward person. I have a strange, slightly dark sense of humor, fashion, way of thinking, acting and all that stuff humans do. I never seem to be ..."normal". So I figured that is probably(100%sure trus cience nstuff) the reason I have no friends! (except for Mat ofc, we're equally weird)
   ~So... Uglymoon, why are you telling us this incredibly interesting stuff?~ Well! Since I'm so great at making friends, I'm gonna share my knowledge. So ladies and gentlemen, I present you:
 A tutorial on How To Make Friends Equally Twisted As You by Ugly Moon-phase herself/itself/thing/whatever..
(this is actually a true story about how me and Mat met, so lol enjoy I guess..)
  ~ First step, very important, is to lose your sanity(or pretend so if u want to idk don't rly recommend so)
  ~ Second thing is to get yourself sent to some kinda mental hospital. Another important thing is to make sure you stay in only one position (witch is a sitting fetus position obv) for at least a week.
  ~ Third thing is to get someone's attention (basically just make them feel sorry for you), throw some awful jokes and get their number or find them on Facebook. Also get to know where they live.
  ~ Now, the fourth step is getting out of the hospital and visiting them. It's important that you visit them, not the opposite, trust me.
  ~ While you are hanging out together, ask about their other friends. They probably won't have much because otherwise why would they try to find one in the mental hospital, or why would they be there in a first place? So if they actually don't have any other friends than you - congrats! you failed, and gotta do all this again. Good luck! But if the individual do have friends make them let you meet them.
  ~ Be scared a lot.
  ~ So now, you find yourself in an awkward situation, where there is just you, your captured person and the future friend, and none of you know what to do. But don't worry, I've got your back! Its not hard tbh, you just gotta ask about books they read, movies they watch, throw some 'that's what she said' jokes, have some alcohol together, then ice cream, watch crappy YouTube videos, talk about poop and other fun stuff..
  ~ After they go home, you got to get their number or stalk them on Facebook, and wait until they will show some interest in you. If it doesn't happen, just go ahead and text them.
  ~ Then text each other a lot. All day, everyday about all the stupid shit you both are into, like dictators, french art, youtube, books, more youtube, etc., etc.
  ~ *You can also complain about your life, its optional*

So here you go! You obtained a friend! yaaay
(u can also keep the captured person, from the mental institution)

~ I just want to tell you not to blame me if you lost 2 months of your life in a hospital, or you didn't get a friend or smth. Not my fault, k, I tried.

So yeah.. thanks for sacrificing your time to read all this.


~ So if I'll survive, then I'll see you tomorrow.. ~


--A friend has been given to you by: --
 ~ Ugly Moon-phase ~