Saturday, 5 November 2016

in its right place

hi guys!
so i've been here a loooong time ago, havent i? hehe
sorry, i had a lot of history to learn and books to burn idk
*high school problems*
anywaaaaaay
i thought i could give u some pro tips how to learn
i dont guarantee it will work but i hope so

I. Do not write 5 pages of just text
bc when u want to review everything u will prob kill urself and it would take u 5 h

II. Try doing a mind-maps
title of note write in the middle of the page, and all the important things match with the title
draw on it
make it easy to remember and even watch

III. If u have a lots of learning u should learn like for a hour and then take a break
just go for a small walk, breaathe oxygen, let ur brain relax
(not like me *6h of history, no breaks, literally dying after)

IV. Review.
10 mints after learning
24 hours after learning
bc it makes ur brain remember things better
AMERICAN SCIENTCIST (XD MY ENGLISH) SAYS THAT AFTER SOME TIME WITHOUT REVIEW U REMEMBER ONLY 40% OF THINGS U LEARNED
so u know

V. if u dont have a motivation to learn just say that if u read a one chapter of ur material, u can take a one chip
(it doesnt work, tried with Martyna [HI MARTYNA] and after notreading even one line i ate all the chips sooo fml)

or just fuck the school and get drunk 
HAVE A NICE DAY/EVENING/NIGHT/WHATEVER GUYS

No comments:

Post a Comment