Friday, 11 November 2016

just a little poem

Thank you and i like you.
by: ugly m-p



what do i do to get your attention?
i did some shit i dont dare to mention
i dont even try even tho i still fail
command me what to do to brighten up your day
maybe im a cloud on your perfect sky
maybe you just need me to fucking step aside
the blob of fat that my body is
covers your sun like the kidzbop kids
so cliché, desperate, sad, pathetic,
paranoid, stupid,  with fucked aesthetic
im sorry and lonely, rotten and lazy
a boring dandelion when you're the daisy
do you know i can still remember
what you did the last december?
You got me scared, tremblimg like a bitch
its a miracle i didnt need a single stich
im not mad nor disappointed in you
im just glad you didnt do what you said you'd do



--follow me on >instagram<--
~~Ugly Moon-Phase~~

Saturday, 5 November 2016

in its right place

hi guys!
so i've been here a loooong time ago, havent i? hehe
sorry, i had a lot of history to learn and books to burn idk
*high school problems*
anywaaaaaay
i thought i could give u some pro tips how to learn
i dont guarantee it will work but i hope so

I. Do not write 5 pages of just text
bc when u want to review everything u will prob kill urself and it would take u 5 h

II. Try doing a mind-maps
title of note write in the middle of the page, and all the important things match with the title
draw on it
make it easy to remember and even watch

III. If u have a lots of learning u should learn like for a hour and then take a break
just go for a small walk, breaathe oxygen, let ur brain relax
(not like me *6h of history, no breaks, literally dying after)

IV. Review.
10 mints after learning
24 hours after learning
bc it makes ur brain remember things better
AMERICAN SCIENTCIST (XD MY ENGLISH) SAYS THAT AFTER SOME TIME WITHOUT REVIEW U REMEMBER ONLY 40% OF THINGS U LEARNED
so u know

V. if u dont have a motivation to learn just say that if u read a one chapter of ur material, u can take a one chip
(it doesnt work, tried with Martyna [HI MARTYNA] and after notreading even one line i ate all the chips sooo fml)

or just fuck the school and get drunk 
HAVE A NICE DAY/EVENING/NIGHT/WHATEVER GUYS

Wednesday, 2 November 2016

eight

Hi, merry christmas!

I have nothing to say,
   but I have a lot to feel.
Genuinely Im cold. Not only the breeze on my pale skin is freezing but also the rush of emptiness gaping from the depth of my heart. 
 Ive been thinking about why Im always so tired, especially around people?  And i came to the conclusion that I dont feel emotions on my own. 
Let me explain:
I mean i dont feel a lot automatically. Kind of like my feelings need to be turned on manually, which requiers energy to do. For me it seems to be more of a decision, to react or not. 
 What im trying to say is that I do indeed feel, but the reaction or sometimes even the awareness of the emotion is not there. 
Im making absolutely no sense and idk how to get it all together. im sorry.
Im not really sure why Im writing all this here. Perhaps I just want sympathy.


--who else did u expect--
~~Ugly Moon-phase~~