Hi
so... dont look at the title of this post cause it doesnt have any sense...
ANYWAAAAY
i want to talk with you about tv-shows
so i want you to know that i love tv-shows
i think we all do :D
here are some of them:
* Hannibal
okay, i know what u are thinking
no im not a cannibal
its just so goooood
its literally human flesh, classical music and badass character - Hannibal Lecter who is cannibal and psychiatrist.
u HAVE to see it!
*Lillehammer
yeah, i like that because its made by NRK (norwegian tv)
but its really great
basically its about a gangster from US who have to be hide in cold, weird Norway..
its very funny and interesting
* Breaking Bad
okay, this is just the reason i will probably be a chemist...
i dont have to say anything
its just perfect
* The Office (US)
its ssoooooooooo funny, there are so many fun phrases that i cant count them
like "thats what she said"
im actually addicted to this saying...
help me
* How I Met Your Mother
i think i dont have to explain why i like this tv-series
if someone just didnt see it i just would like to end this person life..
im being reaaly serious
i watched every episode for 4-5 times..
i dont have a life
anyway
do a waves or semi-circules
have a nice evening (or day if u are in Australia :D)
No comments:
Post a Comment